STAFF MEMBERS ARE LISTED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY FIRST NAME

CLICK ON LINK TO READ BIO

 NameJob TitleBio LinkContact Email
ArwenSales ManagerRead Staff Member Biosales@blackopalbooks.com
DanielIT ManagerRead Staff Member Biosupportdesk@blackopalbooks.com
DianeFormatting DirectorRead Staff Member BioPlease contact through Susan or your editor.
ElaineEditorRead Staff Member Bioelainem@blackopalbooks.com
GibbyIT/Social Media/Web Page Formatting/Misc.Read Staff Member Biogibby@blackopalbooks.com
JoyceEditorRead Staff Member Biojoyce@blackopalbooks.com
MaeEditorRead Staff Member Biomae@blackopalbooks.com
ReyanaEditorRead Staff Member Bioreyana@blackopalbooks.com
SusanGeneral Manager/EditorRead Staff Member Biosusan@blackopalbooks.com