STAFF MEMBERS ARE LISTED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY FIRST NAME

CLICK ON LINK TO READ BIO

 NameJob TitleBio LinkContact Email
ArwenSales ManagerRead Staff Member Biosales@blackopalbooks.com
DanielIT ManagerRead Staff Member Biosupport@blackopalbooks.com
DianeFormatting DirectorRead Staff Member BioPlease contact through Arwen or your editor.
ElaineEditorRead Staff Member Bioelainem@blackopalbooks.com
FaithSenior EditorRead Staff Member Biofaith@blackopalbooks.com
GibbyITRead Staff Member Biogibby@blackopalbooks.com
JackArt DirectorRead Staff Member Bioartdepartment@blackopalbooks.com
JoyceEditorRead Staff Member Biojoyce@blackopalbooks.com
LauriAcquisitions EditorRead Staff Member Biolauri@blackopalbooks.com
LP Legal DepartmentRead Staff Member Biolpn@blackopalbooks.com
MikeEditorRead Staff Member Biomike@blackopalbooks.com
ReganReviewerRead Staff Member BioPlease contact through Arwen or your editor.
ReyanaEditorRead Staff Member Bioreyana@blackopalbooks.com
SusanEditorRead Staff Member Biosusan@blackopalbooks.com
TaylorReviewerRead Staff Member BioPlease contact through Arwen or your editor.